AGM details

The AGM in June saw the new Constitution of the Dubbo City Croquet Club duly adopted by the membership. A copy of the Constitution together with the updated By-Laws will be available to all members at the Club Premises this month (July).
Beth Stanley was re-elected President for 2013-14 as were our Treasurer, Pat Tratt, and Secretary, Peter Heywood. Ben Vang was elected Club Captain with Dot O'Mally as his assistant.
The latest Newsletter, Issue 16 - July 2013 is available for download on the Newsletter page.